Big changes!

October 10, 2007 at 1:31 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

As of tonight, I am no longer going to be writing on this blog. Why? Because I am going to be writing on two new blogs! One will be my own blog, focusing more on essay style writing here: Proximity Infatuation. I’ve moved some of my favorite posts in that ilk from this site already, which is what has taken so damned long.

The other is a collaboration with Jeremy, called What Really Happened, where we’ll both write from different perspectives about events that happen in our lives. I’m excited about the new projects, and I’ll leave this site up for a bit until I can archive everything on my computer, but if those of you who were kind enough to link to this site could update your bookmarks it would be greatly appreciated.

So please check out the new blogs, and as always, thanks for reading!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Wow – big changes is right! But that is an awesome idea for a blog that you are doing with your fiance. I look forward to reading that one in addition to your essays. Just a silly question though is just because I’m curious. Why would you create a new blog to do your essays when you could continue to do that here? As I said, just curious. I wonder what makes people do the things they do. When I see people moving their blogs I start wondering if they know something I don’t and should I be moving my blog? Arggh – I can’t take the confusion and frustration. Help. 😉

  2. Thank you for clearing that up! That does make sense. So hopefully you don’t mind me still coming to read then. I really enjoy your writing. 🙂 I have this weird guilt complex thing like I’m responsible for everyone moving their blogs. I must have committed some major offense. Yikes. LOL.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

